Redirecting you to our new webinar registration page... If you are not redirected in five seconds, click here.


Learn about

Facility Manager™

Join a free session and learn more about the first program to receive a CMAHC-certification - Facility Manager™!




Upcoming Webinars

Reserve Your Spot Today

date_range

Wed, Feb 6th

12:45PM CST | 11:45AM MST

HydroApps Presents:


Facility Manager
date_range

Thurs, Feb 14th

2:45PM CDT | 1:45PM MDT

HydroApps Presents:


Facility Manager
date_range

Thurs, Mar 14th

12:45PM CDT | 11:45AM MDT

date_range

Thurs, Mar 28th

3:45PM CST | 2:45PM MST

HydroApps Presents:


Facility Manager
date_range

Thurs, Apr 11th

12:45PM CDT | 11:45AM MDT

HydroApps Presents:


Facility Manager
date_range

Thurs, Apr 25th

3:45PM CST | 2:45PM MST

HydroApps Presents:


Facility Manager

Sessions are about 25 mins plus extra time for questions.

CHECK BACK AGAIN SOON!

We currently don't have any upcoming webinars scheduled

due to the holiday season but check back here

often as we add new ones all the time!

About the Hosts

Johnathan

Nies


Johnathan is the Product Manager for HydroApps with Counsilman-Hunsaker and facilitates development of the Lifeguard Manager™ and Facility Manager™ web-based applications.

Kent Nelson

 

Kent Nelson is Counsilman-Hunsaker's Digital Marketing Specialist, a USA Swimming Board Member, and a National Drowning Prevention Alliance Advisory Council member. Kent provides technical support for Lifeguard Manager™ and Facility Manager™.

Lifeguard Manager™ sessions also available.

I’m not a WebinarNinja customer. Can I join?

You sure can. The sessions are complimentary for existing customers and new friends.



What if I register but can't make it?

No worries, you can always register for another session at a more convenient time. Previous sessions are also recorded so you can go back and watch it.



What browsers are supported?

The following browsers are recommended: Chrome, FireFox, and Safari. Please note that Microsoft Edge is not currently supported.

Will the session be recorded?

Sessions that are being recorded will be announced at the beginning of the session. Please be aware not every session will be recorded.



Can I ask questions?

Absolutely! These sessions are for you. Bring your questions and participate at any time during Q&A chat. Questions may be instant messaged or emailed.



Need help with registration?

Please contact Kent Nelson at [email protected] if you're having problems with registering or experiencing technical difficulties.


Updated 26 Mar 2019

Counsilman-Hunsaker

10733 Sunset Office Dr # 400, St. Louis, MO 63127